Logan County Soil Conservation District

L to R: Dallas Bakken, Barb Silbernagel, Jeff Schneider, Cleo Boschee, & Marvin P Miller


Established in 1950, The Logan County Soil Conservation District lies in the south-central part of North Dakota.  The County has a total area of 649,300 acres, or 1,015 square miles.  It has 8,960 acres of water in bodies of more than 40 acres in size.  The county seat is Napoleon.

District Board of Supervisors


Dallas Bakken — Chairman

Barb Silbernagel — Vice Chairman

Cleo Boschee

Jeff Schneider

Gabe Erbele



PO Box 240

Napoleon ND  58561

To contact us:

Phone:701-754-2234 Ext 3

Fax: 701-754-2231

E-mail: michelle.vetter@nd.nacdnet.net

web counter
web counter
Click for Napoleon, North Dakota Forecast